Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Peterborough Examiner • Friday, February 23, 2018 • Birthday
Ellen van der Veen Happy 39th Birthday, Mom (Sorry, math was never our strong suit!) With love from your children Joel (Adrienne), Peter and ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, February 15, 2018 • Birthday
LORD ALMIGHTY LOOK WHO'S 90! Please join us as we celebrate ROY FARLEY'S 90th BIRTHDAY Sunday, February 18th 2-4 p.m. RUBIDGE RETIREMENT ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, February 1, 2018 • Birthday
HAPPY 80TH BIRTHDAY "George" Stobbart - February 6th Love from all your family. There will be a party held at a later date.[VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, January 18, 2018 • Birthday
BISS, Della - Friends, family and well-wishers are invited to celebrate with Della on the occassion of her 95th Birthday Sunday, February 4, ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • Birthday
CONGRATULATIONS ART VAN VEEN Happy 60th Birthday to a real gentleman who stole my heart 39 years ago. Now a teacher, a leader, a grandfather ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, January 11, 2018 • Birthday
85TH BIRTHDAY KENNETH HUMPHRIES Join the celebration Saturday, January 20th from 1-3:30pm Hastings Civic Centre. Best wishes only.[VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Friday, December 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 100th Birthday to Hilda Anna Higley (Mom, Nana, Nammy) Love from all your family and your many friends. Thank you for all the years ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Friday, December 8, 2017 • Birthday
JILL BROMLEY Happy 80th Birthday (Nanby); (Mom). We all love you and feel so very blessed to have you in our lives. May you enjoy as many ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • Birthday
TIME TO CELEBRATE Harley Cathcart's Pre 90 Birthday Thursday, December 7, 2017 At Baker's Hill Banquet Centre, 555 Parkhill Rd East, ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, November 23, 2017 • Birthday
CHEERS TO 90 YEARS!! Ray Peters Congratulations on your 90th Birthday Ray (Dad). Lots of Love and Best Wishes from all of your Family and ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 102nd Birthday Olive! Keep on smiling![VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Saturday, November 18, 2017 • Birthday
GROOT, Brian - Nifty Nifty! Look who's 50! Happy 50th birthday to Brian Groot Love Kim, Meghan and James[VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, November 9, 2017 • Birthday
GEORGINA MITCHELL (Georgie) We'd like to mention Georgie is "90" yrs young and still draws attention. Celebrating her "90" Birthday on November ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, October 26, 2017 • Birthday
90 YEARS AND COUNTING Harry Wheeler is "90" Please join us in a Celebration of this on Sunday, October 29th from 1-4 at Activity Haven. ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, October 19, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONNIE BARNES (aka “Great Grandma Bonnie”, “Grammie”, or just plain “Mom”) Congratulations on 90 wonderful years With love, ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, October 12, 2017 • Birthday
100TH BIRTHDAY Alf Dawson Open House on Tuesday, Oct 17th from 11-2 pm at The Royal Canadian Air Force Assoc, 274 King St, Peterborough. Best ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Saturday, September 30, 2017 • Birthday
Bob Dunford HAPPY 70th Birthday! Even though you cheer for the Habs we still love you! - Ann, Jesse (Samara), Robert (Tracey), Kate, Gabe, ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Saturday, September 9, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 80TH BIRTHDAY Anita Richardson Open House on Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 1-5 pm, 428 Wing, Air Force Association of Canada, 274 King ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Thursday, September 7, 2017 • Birthday
COME CELEBRATE WITH US Peterborough Farmers Market Please join us for a piece of Birthday cake on September 9, 2017 at the PTBO Farmers Market ... [VIEW]
Peterborough Examiner • Saturday, August 12, 2017 • Birthday
DRURY, Helen (Zakos) - Born August 12th, 1937 Mom, you are "80" today, but you don’t look a day over 60! Your joy and passion have ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100