Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Sarnia Observer • Saturday, June 23, 2018 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Basil Kuiack Open House Saturday, June 30, 2018 1370 N. Christina St. from 2-4 p.m. Join us in the celebration! [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Friday, June 15, 2018 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Charlie Nisbet! Love from your Family[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • Birthday
Happy 100th Birthday Melba Townsend Family and friends of Melba Townsend are invited to help her celebrate her one hundredth Birthday! There ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Friday, June 8, 2018 • Birthday
Dorothy Richards Giffin Celebrating 100 years! Friends and family are invited to join in wishing Dorothy a Happy 100th Birthday! Saturday, June ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Thursday, June 7, 2018 • Birthday
Mom (Grannie) Mary Dillon June 7th Love and best wishes from your whole family "You've come a long way baby" [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, June 2, 2018 • Birthday
BIRTHDAY Look Who's Turning 7! Happy Birthday Kensie Raes May 30th Love Scott & Mommy, Evan, Carter, Jarrett, Rylan and Daddy in ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, June 2, 2018 • Birthday
Happy 95th Birthday Helen Mutton Wishing our Mom a VERY Happy 95th Birthday on Sunday June 3. With love Paul, David, Cathy, Barb and Gary[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Thursday, May 24, 2018 • Birthday
LYNAS, Maureen - Maureen Lynas is turning 70 on May 24, 2018. Happy Birthday! Love from Arthur, Emma, Joanne & Allan, and Lawson.[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, May 5, 2018 • Birthday
FRIENDS and family are invited to drop by and wish Gloria Sebele a Happy 80th Birthday. Well wishes only thanks. Open house party, Saturday, May ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, April 28, 2018 • Birthday
Suzanne Huard Lots of love Michael, Rebecca and families xoxo[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, April 7, 2018 • Birthday
BATHE - MINARD Avery "18" on March 18th Keatyn "13" on April 7th Sisters make the best of friends!! Love from your family[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Thursday, March 22, 2018 • Birthday
Open house for Clare Horley’s 90th birthday Please join us Saturday, April 7, 2018 at the St. Clair Parkway Golf Course Club House in Mooretown ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Thursday, February 15, 2018 • Birthday
Birthday Happy 4th Birthday "Our Sweet Angel" Claire Katelynne MacDougall February 17, 2018 Love and Kisses, Gramma and "Grampa" ... [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • Birthday
BIRTHDAY Happy Fourteen Birthday - February 14th Dylan Charles O'Rae Love Always, Mom, Grandpa O'Rae, Sonya, Aunt Peggie[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Thursday, January 25, 2018 • Birthday
Happy 18th Birthday James All the best in 2018 Lots of hugs, Grandma Ann, Mom & Dad, Aunt Debbie, Uncle Mark, Alan & Dawn[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, January 20, 2018 • Birthday
Like the song says “I’m an Adult Now” Happy 18th Birthday Meghan Jackson January 25th [VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Birthday
Retirement HAPPY RETIREMENT TOM ROCCA All the best to the best barber from two of your best customers, Al and Andy Shaw[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Birthday
BIRTHDAY Matt Churchill is 50!!! Love Mom, Jeff, Diane, Riley, Steph, Andrew, Chris, Kitty[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Saturday, December 30, 2017 • Birthday
Birthday Matt Churchill is 50!!! Love Jeff, Diane, Riley, Steph, Andrew, Chris, Kitty[VIEW]
Sarnia Observer • Friday, December 29, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday To Our Wonderful Mother, Grandmother & Great Grandmother Audrey Rose Love All Your Family[VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100