Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Timmins Daily Press • Friday, July 17, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 70th!!! Love Your Family[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, July 11, 2015 • Birthday
Alcide Chartier will be 95 on July 12th, 2015! The family wishes him a very Happy Birthday![VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 • Birthday
Joseph Anthony Walsh HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY DAD! 90 hugs and kisses from Helen, Jenny, Lindsay and Danielle! And Mom who is watching over you from ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 10th Birthday Dayton Cook Love Mom, Mike, Dawson and Dalton[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Monday, June 22, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WAYNE! [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Monday, June 15, 2015 • Birthday
WEDGE, Greg - Look who's 65! From: Paulette and Jess[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 13th Birthday Dawson Cook Love Mom, Mike, Dayton, and Dalton[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 • Birthday
Happy Birthday Sue Look who is 50! You thought you could escape us by going out west - wrong. Love Sherri and Chris[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 • Birthday
LEMAY, Tammy Constantin - LORDY LORDY LOOK WHO'S 40! ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD SISTER. HAVE A GREAT DAY. LOVE YOU FROM ALL OF US XOX[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, June 5, 2015 • Birthday
Happy "80th" Gisele Tadeus! Love, Walter, Heidi, Nick, Mat & Kevin[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday, June Wing! Come celebrate with us on Saturday June 6th from 1 - 4 pm At Lionel Gauthier school 145 St.Jean street (off ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • Birthday
Guess Who Turns 40 Today! Love you Mark, the kids and family[VIEW]
Timmins Times • Thursday, May 14, 2015 • Birthday
LARABEE, Lucy - Happy Birthday Mom[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 • Birthday
LARABEE, Lucy - Happy Birthday Mom[VIEW]
Timmins Times • Thursday, May 7, 2015 • Birthday
LARABEE, Lucy - Happy Birthday[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, April 25, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY 9th BIRTHDAY TO OUR BEAUTIFUL REBECCA LOVE, MAMAN, PAPA AND CASSANDRA XOXOXOXO [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MADDIE! Love Mom, Dad, Jamieson, and Nolan[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, March 6, 2015 • Birthday
Hey Timmins, there's a brand new teenager in town! Happy 13th Birthday to our beautiful Cassandra! Love Maman, Papa and Rebecca xoxo[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, January 17, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY to our Dad, Alphonse Larochelle. Wishing you many more healthy, happy years! From Gerry and Gloria[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 • Birthday
Lordy Lordy Joanne's Forty! From the Family with Love [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100