Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Welland Tribune • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 • Birthday
Mike Bronn is turning 90!! He's Hale & Hearty Come join the party! Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017 1-4 pm at Fonthill Firehall, 177 Hwy 20 W. Best Wishes ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, November 17, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 11TH BIRTHDAY LYLA GAIL COWELL Keep smiling & singing and have a FANTASTIC day! Love Papa, Gam Gam, Timmy, Lilli, Lennox, ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, November 16, 2017 • Birthday
Happy Birthday to Lottie M. Coopman on Nov. 16th. Noxema, purple. Loving and Missing you, your grandson Al.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, November 11, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 95TH BIRTHDAY Elisabetta Pichelli Nov. 11, 2017 Love and best wishes from your family and friends [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, November 4, 2017 • Birthday
BELYEA, Hazel - Happy 90th Birthday Hazel Belyea! With Love - Cathy, Jill & Ron, Jamie & Mary, Scott & Rose, Rob and families.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Birthday
My Prince is finally "16" Happy Birthday to my son (Dylan Clack Tanguay) . Love you so much xo and many more wonderful years to come. Love Mom xo[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Birthday
CLACK, Dylan - Happy Sweet 16 Dylan Clack! Love your family xo[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, October 26, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY JOHN SABO Open House Wainfleet Village Join us as we celebrate at the Anglican Church Hall on Sunday October 29, 2017 ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • Birthday
Hilda Vedder is turning 80 !! Come and help her celebrate. Open House Sat.Oct 28/2017. 1-4 pm. Grace Chr Ref Church 660 South Pelham. Best ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, October 20, 2017 • Birthday
OCTOBER 20TH 1927 Happy 90th birthday to a loving and caring husband Palmerino Conte. Caring father of Alexander and Anna Maria. Grandfather to ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, October 13, 2017 • Birthday
Our Precious Makenna C. Hominuck turned "1" October 12, 2017 She is quite the little ham, with the most contagious laugh and smile. ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, October 12, 2017 • Birthday
90TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Jessie Tober is turning 90! To help her celebrate the family is having an Open House From 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. on ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • Birthday
WAINES-MAIN, Ethel - Happy 99th Birthday Ethel Waines-Main Love from all your children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY Cassie Love Mom and Dad, Sarah, Aiden, Lily & Dexter [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, September 29, 2017 • Birthday
Come & Celebrate Holly's 40th & Don's SURPRISE 65th BIRTHDAYS! at an OPEN HOUSE Saturday, September 30, 2017 1 - 4 pm Moore Room ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Birthday
Thérèse Audet Is Turning 90! Come Celebrate with Us Sunday, October 1, 2017 14:00-16:00 Bonne occasion pour venir célébrer avec tous les ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday to Bob Plain We invite all his family and friends to join us for an open house birthday celebration from 2 till 6, at 11265 ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Birthday
CYPRIEN BRISSON HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY DAD/PÉPÈRE ON TAIME BEAUCOUP LOVE YOUR FAMILY XO [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 21, 2017 • Birthday
Carl Austin Help us celebrate his 80th birthday Open House 2-5 Sunday September 24th Royal Canadian Legion 383 Morningstar Avenue, Welland Best ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 31, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM !!! Love, your family xoxoxo[VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100