Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Monday, February 5, 2018 • Birthday
Boileau,Seymour - Happy 100th Birthday! to Seymour Boileau on February 5, 2018 Best wishes from your loving family and friends [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, January 20, 2018 • Birthday
Stella,Deneault - HAPPY 106th BIRTHDAY MOM From your 12 children, 38 grandchildren, 71 great grandchildren, 39 great great grandchildren, 12 great ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, November 24, 2017 • Birthday
McPhail,Edith - Come Help Us Celebrate EDITH McPhail's 90th BIRTHDAY! November 26, 2017 At the Bonville Lions Club Bonville, Ontario 2 PM - 5 PM - ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • Birthday
McIntosh,Robin - Happy 45TH BIRTHDAY ROBIN MCINTOSH NICE MULLET SGT!!! Love your sister who's NOT "50" [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Thursday, September 14, 2017 • Birthday
Bourbonnais,Elsie - 90'n Birthday Party In honour of Elsie Bourbonnais At the Maxville Curling Club Sunday, September 17, 2017 [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, September 8, 2017 • Birthday
Thompson,Ursula - Happy Birthday Mom! Ursula Thompson 95th We love you Patricia, Kathleen, Maureen, Dennis, Darlene and Janet [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, August 11, 2017 • Birthday
Ouderkirk,James-C - HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY "Oscar" James C. Ouderkirk Love, Lois and family[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, July 15, 2017 • Birthday
Termeer,Evert - Happy 90th Birthday EVERT TERMEER On Saturday, June 24th, 60 family members and friends gathered at the Finch, ON Legion for an ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, July 8, 2017 • Birthday
Meilleur,Blanche - Happy 100th Birthday BLANCHE MEILLEUR With Love from family and friends.[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • Birthday
Wishing a Very Happy Birthday to Stewart MacDonald aka Dad & Grandpa Celebrating his 75th June 21st We love you! [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, May 27, 2017 • Birthday
Mondoux,Nicholas - Happy 9th Birthday Nicholas Mondoux Wishing you the happiest birthday!!! The sky is the limit for you my boy, We love you to the ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, May 27, 2017 • Birthday
Seguin,Rita - HAPPY BIRTHDAY! to RITA SEGUIN celebrating her 90th Birthday on May 28, 2017 Best Wishes! [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • Birthday
Donald Beaty is celebrating his 90th Birthday! Love and best wishes from your loving family, Ida, Hilary, Paul, Jenni, Larry, Ryan, Thad and of ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • Birthday
McKendry, Spike - Happy 80th Birthday on May 9th, 2017 to Cornwall's little drummer boy Spike McKendry[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, May 5, 2017 • Birthday
Thompson,Margaret - Happy Birthday! Margaret Thompson "Still looking good at 80!" Love from your family Happy Birthday[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • Birthday
Japuncic, Editta - Editta Japuncic Is celebrating her 100th Birthday! Today is your special day We send our love and best wishes too, This...[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, April 28, 2017 • Birthday
Happiest of Birthdays to Mommy Dearest (Debbie Killoran) , who turns 60 today! I know you wanted us to say 45, but we didn't want to be ... [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • Birthday
Morrison,Norman - HAPPY 95th BIRTHDAY Norman Morrison Celebrating 95 years today! Happy Birthday Love Isabel[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, March 11, 2017 • Birthday
McIntyre,Todd - Happy 40th Birthday Todd McIntyre Celebrating on March 12, 2017. Love your family![VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, February 18, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 95th BIRTHDAY, QUEEN PAT CUNNINGHAM! LOVE, CINDY, CAROLYN AND FAMILY [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100