Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Wednesday, January 6, 2016 • Birthday
Massia, Leo - Happy 90th Birthday Dad (Leo Massia) Celebrated January 4th, 2016. With love your family [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Thursday, December 24, 2015 • Birthday
Tessier, Linda - Nifty Nifty Look Who's 50 LINDA TESSIER Happy 50th birthday Love your husband Ron and family. [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, December 18, 2015 • Birthday
Walker, Adam - ADAM JOE WALKER HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATING DECEMBER 18TH TO THE BEST HOCKEY PLAYER IN THE WORLD #81! HAVE A GREAT YEAR.[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY 70TH BIRTHDAY RON Growing old is inevitable. Growing up is optional. Love Guess Who! Happy Birthday[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, December 12, 2015 • Birthday
Lacroix,Derek - Happy 30th Birthday Derek Lacroix Love Mom and Dad, Jeff and Mittens[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 • Birthday
Curran, Helen - Helen Curran Happy 95th with love your sister Ursula Thompson and your nieces and nephew Patricia, Kathleen, Maureen, Dennis,...[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, October 31, 2015 • Birthday
Shannon - Well look at that, Our cute little Shannon Turns "50"! Happy Birthday We love you Ashley and Jayden, your family and Marc xoxoxo [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, October 17, 2015 • Birthday
MAYNARD, Rona (Lauzon) - To our beautiful mother, grandmother, great-grandmother. You are cherished and loved. With love from your family[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, October 10, 2015 • Birthday
Seguin,Rolland - 90 Years Young! ROLLAND SEGUIN OCTOBER 11, 2015 Will he celebrating in Ottawa this weekend with family. — Your Loving Family -[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, October 9, 2015 • Birthday
Segun, Rolland - 90 Years Young! ROLLAND SEGUIN OCTOBER 11, 2015 Will be celebrating in Ottawa today with family. ~ Your Loving Family ~[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, October 3, 2015 • Birthday
Leger,Val - Happy 80th Birthday Val Leger (Bercier) To our beautiful mother, grandmother and great-grandmother. You are cherished and loved...[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, September 12, 2015 • Birthday
Campeau,Anna - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM Anna Campeau Celebrating 90 years September 15th, 2015 LOVE YOUR FAMILY[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, September 12, 2015 • Birthday
Lalonde,Roch - 90th BIRTHDAY Roch (Rocky) Lalonde Celebrating at Glen Stor Dun Lodge Saturday September 12th at 3:00 p.m. Everyone Welcome![VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 • Birthday
Happy Birthday! CHELSEA MALEY Luv Mom, Dad & Emmalee[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Friday, August 14, 2015 • Birthday
Mona Lebano [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, August 8, 2015 • Birthday
DOROTHY KEEN [VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, August 1, 2015 • Birthday
Campbell,Joe - We are pleased to announce the celebration of Joe Campbell's 90th Birthday! His family invite you to celebrate with us Saturday...[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Thursday, July 30, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 70th Birthday HÉLÈNE From your Soul Mate and Partner Richard[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Thursday, July 16, 2015 • Birthday
CAMERON, Helen - Congratulations to Helen Cameron (nee Blair) on her 104th Birthday. Love and best wishes from the whole Blair clan.[VIEW]
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder • Saturday, June 27, 2015 • Birthday
HAPPY 50th BIRTHDAY Joanne I used to jog 5 miles a day then I found a shortcut! Happy Birthday honey hope you can put up with me for ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     5     
Displaying: 61 - 80 of 100