Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Kincardine News • Thursday, June 20, 2019 • Birthday
ROBERTSON Join us for a 65th Birthday Celebration for Wayne Robertson at The Bruce Inn, Sunday, June 23 from 4 - 6 p.m. Drop in and help him ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, May 30, 2019 • Birthday
JIM KELLY Join us for a Come and Go June 1, 2019 1 - 4 p.m. Drop in at 410 Elgin St., Kincardine Bring your lawn chair and Your Best Wishes Only![VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, May 2, 2019 • Birthday
Mason,Hugh - Hugh and Patt Mason celebrated their 60th Wedding Anniversary On April 18th, 2019 Hugh and Patt were united in marriage on April 18, ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, April 25, 2019 • Birthday
Kennedy,Earle - Happy 94th Dad! "Papa K" Earle Kennedy April 29th, 2019 Keep Smiling! Love from your daughters, grandsons and loved ones ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, April 25, 2019 • Birthday
Ross,Malcolm - Surprise 70th Birthday Bash for Malcolm (Mac) Ross; Mac's favorite place to be is Kincardine, so why not celebrate among many ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • Birthday
4 SCORE BIRTHDAY Keith Davidson April 27th, 2019 HAPPY BIRTHDAY "DAVIDSON"! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD! HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDPA! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, April 18, 2019 • Birthday
Ross,Malcolm - Surprise 70th Birthday Bash for Malcolm (Mac) Ross; Macís favorite place to be is Kincardine, so why not celebrate among many special ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, April 4, 2019 • Birthday
Edwards,Cathy - Cathy Vriese Edwards is 60! April 6, 2019 Love, Bailey, Jaris and Dave[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, February 28, 2019 • Birthday
VanDam,Joyce - HAPPY 100TH BIRTHDAY JOYCE VAN DAM Tiverton Park Manor resident Joyce Van Dam will be 100 years young on March 8. To help Joyce ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, February 7, 2019 • Birthday
Happy 95th Birthday Evelyn Elliott Love From Your Family[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, October 25, 2018 • Birthday
Dunlop,Joan - JOAN DUNLOP IS TURNING 70! We are having an Open House in CELEBRATION of her special BIRTHDAY. Saturday, November 3, 2018 2 - 4 p.m. ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, October 18, 2018 • Birthday
Bradley,Jack - HAPPY 80TH BIRTHDAY JACK BRADLEY On Saturday, October 20th Please come and celebrate with his family At Sutton Park Inn at 7 p.m.[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, October 11, 2018 • Birthday
Jones,Ken - 75th Birthday Celebration! for Ken Jones Sat., Oct. 20 1-4 pm St Joseph Parish Hall, Port Elgin Please join us, best wishes only.[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Birthday
Carm,Gramma - Happy Birthday Gramma Carm! Love, Lightning, Wrinker and the rest of your family [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Birthday
Cooper,Marie - Marie Cooper is 99 Come celebrate at Come and Go at the Davidson Centre (South entrance) on Sunday, August 26 between 1:30 - 4 p.m. No ... [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Birthday
Samantha Griffin is 10! [VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, July 26, 2018 • Birthday
Linklater, Reita - Cheers for 90 Years 90th Birthday Celebration for Reita Linklater Come and Go Tea Refreshments and Birthday Cake...[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, June 28, 2018 • Birthday
Aitken, Eletta - Congratulations ELETTA AITKEN AS SHE CELEBRATES HER 100TH BIRTHDAY On July 3rd, 2018 Our Mom is a very patient,...[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, May 31, 2018 • Birthday
McKay,Sharon - 1968 50 2018 LOVE FROM THE FAMILY SHARON ERNEY SHARON MCKAY[VIEW]
Kincardine News • Thursday, May 24, 2018 • Birthday
Groenveld,Andy - Come Celebrate Andy Groenveld's 90th Birthday!!! Saturday, June 2nd from 2 - 4 p.m. at RVilla Retirement Living 22 Park St. Ripley[VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100