Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • Birthday
Cruisin' through the years Happy 65th Love your family [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 75TH BIRTHDAY GRANDPA! August 2nd Love your kids, grandkids and great grandkids[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 75TH BIRTHDAY GRANDPA! August 2nd Love all your grandkids and great grandkids [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, June 11, 2014 • Birthday
Koetsier,Willemina - An Open House in honour of WILLEMINA KOETSIER'S 80th Birthday will be held on Saturday, June 14th from 1:00 — 4:00 p.m.[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 • Birthday
Vandenberghe,John - Happy 80th and 85th Birthday John and Julie Vandenberghe Please join us in celebrating this "Dance of Life" Holy Trinity Church...[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 • Birthday
Guess who turns 60 on April 30? Congratulations ! Love from your wife, daughter, 6 sons and their families.[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 • Birthday
Ryksen, Geurt - Happy 80th Birthday Geurt Ryksen Love the Family [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 • Birthday
Wilson,Evan-Donald - HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY!! EVAN DONALD WILSON (March 3, 2014) Love: Mommy, Daddy, Braden, Katelyn and Quinten[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 5, 2014 • Birthday
McCall,Reid - Nifty Fifty!!! Happy 50th Birthday Reid McCall Lots of love! Michelle, Ashley, Shyla and Kevin[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 70th Birthday LOVE YOUR FAMILY [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 70th Birthday LOVE YOUR FAMILY [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 • Birthday
Happy 50th Birthday RICKY From the Family[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 • Birthday
November 25/2013 "Aunt" and "Niece" Will Celebrate Thier Birthdays HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! LOVE FROM YOUR FAMILY BRENDA IS "60" TRACEY IS "40"[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 • Birthday
Porchak,Carl - HAPPY 94TH BIRTHDAY 94th 94th CARL PORCHAK November 19 Love Nancy, Rob, Janie, Kim and families[VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 • Birthday
Happy 50th Birthday Rob November 14 - 1963-2013 Love from your Mom, Wendy, Wanda, Gail and families [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, October 30, 2013 • Birthday
Durkee, Dorothy - Dorothy Durkee is Turning 90! Come help us Celebrate at an Open House at the Springford Hall Saturday November 9, 2013 1-4pm [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, October 30, 2013 • Birthday
Durkee, Dorothy - Dorothy Durkee is Turning 90! Come help us Celebrate at an Open House at the Springford Hall Saturday November 9, 2013 1-4pm [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 • Birthday
Veldhuizen, Nathan - HAPPY 25TH BIRTHDAY PAPA! October 22 NATHAN VELDHUIZEN Love your wife Magda, Amélia, Mathilde and Reuben [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 • Birthday
Happy 50th Birthday Mom! on September 22 Love your Family Congratulations on your 30th Wedding Anniversary Mom and Dad! Gijs and Diny Verhoef... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 • Birthday
Woodhouse,Bill - Happy 50th Birthday Bill Woodhouse [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100