Please Choose a City ( Change City )

MARRIAGES

Brantford Expositor • Tuesday, February 14, 2012 • Marriages
Peter and Kathy White of Peterborough are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter ANGELA KATHLEEN WHITE to STEPHEN PAUL BURKE son of ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Tuesday, November 8, 2011 • Marriages
James and Barbara Williams were married Saturday November 5th, 2011 at St. Marks Anglican Church at 10 a.m. [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Saturday, September 3, 2011 • Marriages
BUCK & DOE FOR MATTHEW FERRACCIOLI & JODIE MALLEY Saturday Sept. 10th, 2011 At Army, Navy and Airforce Club 645 Colbourne St. E. (Mohawk Plaza) ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Saturday, July 16, 2011 • Marriages
Ferraccioli - Brown Tony & Liz Ferraccioli proudly announce the upcoming marriage of their son Brandon Anthony to Kristie-Ann, daughter of Kim ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Thursday, July 7, 2011 • Marriages
Rebbeca & Steven Mr. & Mrs. Mike Arnold of Paris are pleased to announce the upcoming wedding of their daughter Rebbeca Arnold to Steven ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Thursday, April 7, 2011 • Marriages
A STAG & DOE Will be held in honour of Joel St-Onge & Ashley Schut on Saturday, April 16, 8 p.m. at the Paris Fairgrounds, Special Events Hall. ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Wednesday, January 26, 2011 • Marriages
JEAN & DAVE Are Happy To Announce Their Upcoming Wedding On February 12th, 2011 St. Marks Church At 3pm [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Friday, July 9, 2010 • Marriages
A Buck & Doe will be held for Moira Martin and John Arsenault on Sat., July 10 at Paris Fairgrounds from 8 p.m. to 1 a.m.Tickets at the door. [VIEW]
   1     2     
Displaying: 21 - 28 of 28