Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHS

Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, March 17, 2018 • Birth
FORREST, Morgan Hannah - Brandon, Jaclyn (Angel) and big sister Laighton welcomed Morgan to the family on Monday March 5th weighing 8 lb. 14 oz.[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Friday, March 9, 2018 • Birth
DICK - Stephen and Alexandria Dick of Odessa Ontario wish to announce the arrival of their son, Alexander Duncan Dick, on Monday February 26th ... [VIEW]
Online Submissions • Sunday, February 11, 2018 • Birth
We would like to introduce our little man. He came in like a whirlwind to a room full of loving people, and the Kingston midwives. Mother and Father ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, February 3, 2018 • Birth
HUNT - Russ and Holly (Chamberlain) welcome with love their daughter, Sloane Kathleen August, born at Northumberland Hills Hospital on January 22, ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Birth
LEBLANC, Samuel Emile - Proud parents Cassandra Lam and David Leblanc are excited to announce the birth of their son Samuel Emile Leblanc on ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Friday, December 22, 2017 • Birth
TRANMER SYME - Jane and Travis are very happy and proud to announce the birth of their son Reid William Syme on Saturday December 16, 2017 ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • Birth
STRONG, Loretta Cliffe - Loretta Cliffe Strong arrived August 29, 2017 in Salt Lake City. Parents: Nicole Cliffe and Steve Strong of Sandy, Utah. ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Birth
HARRIS, Anna Caroline Lucy, Martin, and big brother, Graham, are thrilled to announce the arrival of their baby girl, Anna Caroline, born at ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Birth
SLOBODIAN, Samuel Shaun - Dave and Shauna Slobodian and big sister Maggie Mae are pleased to announce the arrival of Samuel Shaun on August 26th ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 26, 2017 • Birth
LEMAIRE/PLUMLEY - Keirstin, Andrew and big brothers Cooper and Tripp are pleased to announce the birth of Rylie Kay and Reid Auston on April ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 12, 2017 • Birth
KIRK Matt and Lauren are thrilled to announce the safe arrival of their beautiful baby girl, Vivian Grace, born at KGH on Sunday, June 25, 2017 ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 12, 2017 • Birth
DORMAN - Chad and Kristin (nee Patry) Dorman are thrilled to announce the arrival of their first child, Easton Murray, born two weeks early at ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 5, 2017 • Birth
LaBRIE - Kevin and Danielle LaBrie (née Tohill) are excited to announce the birth of their son Thomas James LaBrie Born Tuesday, July 25th 2017 ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 • Birth
Rylee Jeanette Meszaros Green is excited to announce the arrival of her brother Raiden Christopher Robert Green. Born Monday June 26 at 5:40am, ... [VIEW]
Online Submissions • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Birth
Even tho you came early, your fighting spirit and courage has brought you through, we are so blessed to have you and as you continue to thrive you ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • Birth
Marty and Lisa Gordon welcomed their son, William Declan Gordon, born at KGH on Friday, June 16, 2017, weighing 8lbs 11oz. Little brother to ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, May 27, 2017 • Birth
PALMER - Leif and Angela Palmer (nee Jacobs) are thrilled to announce the arrival of their first child, Tarot Lawson Palmer, Born Saturday, ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, May 20, 2017 • Birth
MANN - Tegan would like to announce the safe arrival of his long-awaited sister. Mckinley Rae Grace , on March 22nd, 2017, at 11:30 a.m., ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, May 13, 2017 • Birth
BAGG, William Luke Robert - Luke and Kelly Bagg are thrilled to announce the birth of their first child, William Luke Robert. William was born at ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, April 29, 2017 • Birth
PARENT - Josh and Dakota are pleased to announce the safe arrival of their first child, a baby girl, Lily-May Margaret June, Born April 24th, ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100