Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, October 11, 2018 • Obituary
DAVIS, Richard Thomas "Rick" - At the Kingston Health Sciences Centre on Wednesday October 3, 2018. Rick Davis son of the late Ron & Eleanor ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 27, 2018 • Obituary
DWYRE, William Raymond M.D. - (Retired 1 Star Brigadier General US Army) Peacefully at his home in Melbourne Florida on Sunday September 16, ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 27, 2018 • Obituary
HORTON, Frederick LeRoy - Frederick LeRoy Horton in his 87th year, formerly of Lansdowne, died peacefully on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at his ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 20, 2018 • Obituary
WEBSTER, Susan Elizabeth - Peacefully after a courageous battle with cancer, surrounded by her family, Susan Webster entered into rest, at the ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 13, 2018 • Obituary
BROWN, Donal Jeremy - September 5, 1934 - September 4, 2018 On the day before his 84th birthday Jeremy’s life ended, quickly and with minimal ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 13, 2018 • Obituary
GRANT, Myrla Sue - Peacefully at Kingston General Hospital on Saturday September 1, 2018. Myrla Halladay of Mallorytown, in her 61st year. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, September 6, 2018 • Obituary
PARRISH, Penny Marie - Passed away at the Kingston Health Sciences Centre on Thursday August 30, 2018 at the age of 59. Penny Parrish (nee Lloyd), ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 30, 2018 • Obituary
EMPSON, Amelia - Passed away peacefully at the Brockville General Hospital Garden Street Site on Friday August 24, 2018 at the age of 91. Amelia ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Obituary
CUNNINGHAM, Rod - Please drop by for an outdoor gathering in Celebration of Rod's Life at the home of Joanne & John Hamilton, 460 Highway 2 East, ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Obituary
MAINSE, Douglas James - Peacefully at his residence surrounded by the love of his family on Sunday August 19, 2018. Doug Mainse of Seeley's Bay, ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
ANGLIN, Carolyn Isabel - Peacefully at Providence Care Hospital Kingston on Sunday August 12, 2018 at the age of 84. Carolyn McKendry, beloved ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
HAUSSLER, Gary - A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:00 pm at 14 Cedar Crest Lane, Elgin, Ontario.[VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
MacDONALD, David “Hatti” - Suddenly with family by his side at Kingston General Hospital on Monday August 6th, 2018, Dave “Hatti” Macdonald passed ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
ROANTREE, Malcolm Adelbert - It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Malcolm Roantree at the Kingston Health Sciences Centre ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
ROMBOUGH, Martin Alexander - Passed away suddenly on Sunday, August 12, 2018, Martin Rombough will be sadly missed by his partner Brenda Turcotte ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
WARREN, Trudy - We are sad to announce that Trudy Warren of Lansdowne, Ontario, gave up her battle Monday August 6, 2018 in her 69th year, but not ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 9, 2018 • Obituary
SHIELDS, Dora May - Passed away peacefully at the Fox Run Retirement Home, Gananoque on Thursday August 2, 2018 at the age of 94. Dora May Shields ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, August 2, 2018 • Obituary
HAUSSLER, Gary - Passed away peacefully at Kingston Health Sciences Centre on Friday July 27, 2018. Gary Haussler will be sadly missed by his ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, July 26, 2018 • Obituary
ROBERTSON, Wilma Pauline - Passed away peacefully at the Kingston General Hospital on Tuesday July 17, 2018 at the age of 93. Wilma Robertson (nee ... [VIEW]
Gananoque Reporter • Thursday, July 19, 2018 • Obituary
Celebration of Life for LAWRENCE GRIFFIN Saturday, July 21st 11am at the lake.[VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100