Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 30, 2018 • Obituary
ABRAMS, James Lloyd Reginald - It is with great sadness and pain that the family of James L.R. Abrams announce his passing on Sunday, August ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 30, 2018 • Obituary
ASSELSTINE, Hilda Joan (nee Harnden) - November 27, 1942 - August 21, 2018 With many heavy hearts, we announce the passing of Joan in her 76th ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Obituary
JEFFREY, Trina Helen - Will always be remembered for her incredibly big heart and her strong passion for the causes she believed in. She continued ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 9, 2018 • Obituary
DOWN, Barbara Anne (nee Tyner) - With sad hearts, we announce the passing of Barbara Anne on July 24, 2018 after a brief battle with cancer. ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 2, 2018 • Obituary
MARTIN-PAUL, Christine Jane - Surrounded by the love of her family, Christine passed away at her home, on the Bay of Quinte, on Friday, July ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 2, 2018 • Obituary
MARTIN-PAUL, Christine Jane - Surrounded by the love of her family, Christine passed away at her home, on the Bay of Quinte, on Friday, July ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, August 2, 2018 • Obituary
SNIDER, Raymond Merril "Ray" - Peacefully, with family by his side at the Lennox & Addington County General Hospital on Friday, July 27, 2018 ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, July 12, 2018 • Obituary
50th Anniversary Open House in honour of Carman & Pauline Milligan Saturday July 28, 1 pm to 4 pm Tyendinaga Township Recreation Hall 363 ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, June 21, 2018 • Obituary
SIMMS, Carole Elaine - Passed away peacefully at the Kingston Health Sciences Centre on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the age of 67. She will be ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, June 14, 2018 • Obituary
LEWIS, Robert Hugh - Passed away peacefully at his home in Adolphustown on Thursday, June 7, 2018 with his family by his side at the age of 73. ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, June 14, 2018 • Obituary
WITHERS, Michael - It is with the heaviest of hearts we tell you that Michael passed away on Wednesday, June 6, 2018, with family and friends ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, June 7, 2018 • Obituary
NEALE, Terry Robert - Peacefully, at home in Kaladar on Monday, May 14, 2018 at the age of 63. Loving partner, companion and friend to Lisa ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 31, 2018 • Obituary
NORRIE, Joan Irene Minnie (Starkey) - It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Joan in her 93rd year at St Peters Hospital ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 17, 2018 • Obituary
BERRY, Tracy Patricia Lynne - It is with heavy hearts we announce the sudden passing of Tracy Berry on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 after a brief battle ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 17, 2018 • Obituary
DENISON, Frances "Marguerite" (nee Woodcock) - Passed away peacefully at Westgate Lodge on January 28, 2018 in her 101st year. Predeceased by ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 10, 2018 • Obituary
BRANT, Francis Randall ‘Randy’ Ratiskisaks - Wolf Clan Owner of Randy’s Leather Hats for Hide Depot It is with great sadness that we ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 10, 2018 • Obituary
CAWLEY, Robert Edward - May 6, 1932 - May 1, 2018 Robert Edward Cawley passed away Tuesday, May 1, 2018, at home. He will be dearly missed by ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, May 3, 2018 • Obituary
MARACLE, Everett Laverne ‘JD’ - Passed away with his family and friends by his side on April, 18, 2018 at the Kingston General Hospital in his ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, April 5, 2018 • Obituary
FRENCH, Dwayne Alan - Unexpectedly at Fudger House in Toronto on Saturday, March 24, 2018 in his 64th year. Predeceased by his parents Gerald and ... [VIEW]
Napanee Guide • Thursday, March 29, 2018 • Obituary
DOORNEKAMP, Renske Siderius - With much sadness we announce the passing of our dear mother, Renske Siderius Doornekamp, on Saturday, March 24, ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100