Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • Obituary
KAASTRA, Sid (Tjeerd) - Peacefully at his residence, surrounded by family, on Monday October 1, 2018 Mr. Sid (Tjeerd) Kaastra of Goderich in his ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • Obituary
PICKARD, Roy - Peacefully at his residence on Tuesday October 2, 2018 Mr. Roy Pickard of Clinton in his 90th year. Beloved husband of the late ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • Obituary
OKAHASHI, Irene - Peacefully at her home in Goderich, on Sunday, September 23, 2018 Irene Okahashi (nee Uchida) in her 87th year. Irene was a ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • Obituary
PARKER, Wilfred John "Elvin" - After a long and courageous battle with kidney disease Mr. Wilfred John "Elvin" Parker of Clinton passed away on ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • Obituary
SWITZER, Winnifred - Peacefully passed into the presence of her Saviour on Friday, September 14, 2018 at Huron Residential Hospice. Winnifred ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • Obituary
STEWART, Kenneth Fenwick - Kenneth (Ken) Stewart of Ottawa— and formerly London, Kingston and Toronto, Ontario—passed away peacefully on June 19, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • Obituary
STEVENSON, Dianne Elizabeth - July 24, 1948 - September 5, 2018 On Wednesday, September 5th, with her family by her side, and in the comfort ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • Obituary
CLYNICK, Kenneth George - In his 88th year. Ken died at home as he had hoped, with his family, on August 23, 2018. Born in Woodstock, ON May 4, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • Obituary
ELLWOOD, Donald Robert - At Maitland Manor, Goderich, in his 88th year, Donald Robert Ellwood concluded his journey through this life on ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • Obituary
RILEY, Gregory Kevin - Nov. 2/1956 - Aug. 28/2018 He was strong, he was our dad. He fought with everything he had. Gregory Kevin Riley passed ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • Obituary
VAREY, Timothy John - At Alexandra Marine & General Hospital, Goderich on Sunday, August 19, 2018 Timothy John Varey of Londesborough in his 50th ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • Obituary
KELLY-INGRAM, Kathy Anne - Peacefully at Jessica’s House, Exeter on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 of Bayfield in her 58th year. Loving and devoted ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • Obituary
BRAND, Margaret Mary - After taking every physical thing from her that she had to give, our Wife, Mother and Nana, Margaret, has lost a relentless ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • Obituary
DATEMA, Writzer “Fritz” - At Holland Christian Homes, Brampton on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Writzer “Fritz” Datema of Brampton and formerly of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • Obituary
BERTRAND, Ella - Peacefully, with family by her side, at Huronview Home, Clinton, on Tuesday July 31, 2018 Mrs. Ella Bertrand of Clinton, and ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • Obituary
FLYNN, Donna - Peacefully at her home on the farm, RR #1 Londesborough, as was her wish, on Sunday July 29, 2018, in her 88th year. Beloved wife ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • Obituary
O'NEILL, Ed - Peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice, on Sunday July 29, 2018 Mr. Ed. O'Neill of RR #3 Clinton, in his 72nd year. Beloved Husband ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • Obituary
SHROPSHALL, Patricia Mary “Patti” - Passed away surrounded by family on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at the age of 44 years. Patti Shropshall of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • Obituary
MANN, Marilyn - Passed away at Walkerton Hospital on Saturday, July 14, 2018 in her 81st year. Mother of Ken and Judy Connell of Howick Township, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 • Obituary
SMITH, Lloyd - At Clinton Public Hospital, on Friday June 22, 2018 Mr. Lloyd Smith of Clinton in his 74th year, Dear son of the late John and ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100