Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • Obituary
TAYLOR, Ronald Douglas "Ron" - It is with heavy hearts that we share the loss of a husband, father, and grandfather (Paw). At Huron ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • Obituary
BOUSSEY, Joyce Marie (nee Taylor) - At University Hospital in London, Ontario, suddenly passed away on Friday, November 30, 2018 in her 67th ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • Obituary
HUMMEL, Elizabeth - On Thursday, November 22, 2018 with family by her side, Elizabeth Shirley (Lammechien Zwaantje) Hummel (nee Stryker), passed ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
ARCHIBALD, Jacqueline (née Hardie) - Peacefully at Brierwood Gardens on Thursday November 8, 2018, in her 98th year. Loving wife of 68 years ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
KEYS, Beulah Eileen - Peacefully at LHSC Victoria Hospital, London on Wednesday November 14th, 2018 surrounded by her loving family, Beulah, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
LYONS, John - John Lyons of Londesboro and formerly of Hullett Township passed away suddenly and unexpectedly at home on Saturday November 10, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • Obituary
RIDDELL, Letitia Lillian (nee Latimer) - Letitia passed away at the Woodstock Hospital on Monday November 5, 2018, in her 100th year. ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • Obituary
BOOTH, Donna - Peacefully at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on Thursday November 1, 2018, Donna Booth formerly of Clinton, passed away in her 96th ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • Obituary
McEWING, Gloria - Peacefully at Seaforth Community Hospital, on Monday October 29, 2018 Mrs. Gloria McEwing of Clinton and formerly of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
ARNSTON, Marie Ella - Peacefully with her family by her side at Stratford General Hospital on Friday October 26, 2018 Mrs. Ella “Marie” Arnston of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
ASHTON, Keith - Peacefully at home with family by his side, after a courageous battle with Cancer on Sunday October 21, 2018. Keith Ashton age 71 ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
WILSON, James Emmerson "Jim" - Surrounded by family at Huronview Home, Clinton on Monday, October 22, 2018 James "Jim" Emmerson Wilson of Blyth ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • Obituary
HUETHER, Matthew - Passed away peacefully with his loving family by his side at Victoria Hospital in London on Sunday, October 14, 2018. Born in ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • Obituary
BAKELAAR, Willem "Bill" - Peacefully at his residence on Monday October 8, 2018 Mr. Willem "Bill" Bakelaar of Clinton in his 91st year. Husband ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • Obituary
CALDWELL, Alma Alena (Nivins) - At Maitland Manor, Goderich on Friday, October 5, 2018 Alma Alena (Nivins) Caldwell of Clinton in her 103rd ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • Obituary
MORGAN, Anita - Peacefully, with her loving family by her side at Clinton Public Hospital on Saturday, October 6, 2018. Anita Johanna Maria ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • Obituary
KAASTRA, Sid (Tjeerd) - Peacefully at his residence, surrounded by family, on Monday October 1, 2018 Mr. Sid (Tjeerd) Kaastra of Goderich in his ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • Obituary
PICKARD, Roy - Peacefully at his residence on Tuesday October 2, 2018 Mr. Roy Pickard of Clinton in his 90th year. Beloved husband of the late ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • Obituary
OKAHASHI, Irene - Peacefully at her home in Goderich, on Sunday, September 23, 2018 Irene Okahashi (nee Uchida) in her 87th year. Irene was a ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • Obituary
PARKER, Wilfred John "Elvin" - After a long and courageous battle with kidney disease Mr. Wilfred John "Elvin" Parker of Clinton passed away on ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100