Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 31, 2014 • Obituary
Gerbig, Eugene - Obituary GERBIG: Eugene "Buck" Gerbig of Maidstone, Saskatchewan passed away on Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at the age of...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 31, 2014 • Obituary
Hoegl, John - Obituary HOEGL - John Hoegl passed away at the Lloydminster Hospital, Lloydminster, Saskatchewan on Saturday, October 11, 2014 at the ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 31, 2014 • Obituary
Nuspl, Shirley - Obituary NUSPL - Shirley Nuspl passed away at the Lloydminster Hospital, Lloydminster, Saskatchewan on Tuesday, October...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 24, 2014 • Obituary
McGuire, Donna - Obituary MCGUIRE - Donna McGuire passed away at the Maidstone Health Complex, Maidstone, Saskatchewan on Friday, October...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 • Obituary
Cormack, Jane - Obituary CORMACK ~ JANE CORMACK passed away at the Riverside Health Complex, Turtleford, Saskatchewan on Tuesday,...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Monday, October 20, 2014 • Obituary
Newsham,Marcus-Lloyd-Robert - Obituary NEWSHAM - Marcus Lloyd Robert Newsham passed away at the Lloydminster Hospital on Saturday, September 27, 2014[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • Obituary
Nordquist, Lawrence - Obituary Lawrence(Larry, Swede) Nordquist was born November 15, 1935 in Plamondon, Alberta. He was the oldest of 9...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 10, 2014 • Obituary
Crickard, Shawn Joseph Passed away in Newboro, Ontario on Friday September 19, 2014 age 32 years. Leaving to mourn, his wife Lindsey, son Mason and ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, October 10, 2014 • Obituary
FLINT, Lillian - passed away at the Lloyd Hospital on Thursday, Sept 12/ 14 at the age of 86 years. Lillian is predeceased by her husband Cyril ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 • Obituary
McGuire,Donna - Obituary Donna Faye McGuire passed away October 3, 2014 at Maidstone Hospital at the age of 57. Donna leaves to mourn her loving ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Monday, October 6, 2014 • Obituary
Carpenter, Winifred - After a hard fought battle with dementia, Winifred Mary Carpenter passed away at the Lloydminster Hospital, on September ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 • Obituary
PATERSON, MADELINE BARBARA (nee: Rennie) passed away in Saskatoon on September 24, 2014, at the age of 84 years, beloved wife of Rev. David Paterson ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, September 26, 2014 • Obituary
Marshall, Albert - On Thursday, September 18, 2014, Fredolin Albert Marshall passed away peacefully at the age of 78 years. He will be...www.serenity. ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • Obituary
STEWART ~ Mabel Stewart passed away at the Pine Island Lodge, Maidstone, Saskatchewan on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at the age of 95 years. Mabel ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • Obituary
Rooney, Raymond - RAYMOND H. ROONEY Ray died Sept. 18, 2014 in his 96th year. He is survived by 3 of his 4 children, Ray (Lorraine),...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, September 19, 2014 • Obituary
LEE ~ Ervin “Ross” Lee passed away at the Maidstone Health Complex, Maidstone, Saskatchewan on Friday, September 5, 2014 at the age of 93 years. ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • Obituary
LANDIN , DOROTHY MAY (nee OSWELL) May 12, 1931 – August 13, 2014 Dorothy (Dot) Landin passed away peacefully at the Foothills Hospital on ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Monday, September 15, 2014 • Obituary
Matheson,George Francis - GEORGE FRANCIS MATHESON George Francis Matheson passed away Saturday, August 30 2014 at the Dr. Cooke ...[VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, September 12, 2014 • Obituary
Eleanor (Ellie) Margaret Wolanuk (Lee) of Lloydminster, passed away on July 30, 2014 at the age of 69, after a year-long battle with cancer. ... [VIEW]
Lloydminster Meridian Booster • Friday, September 12, 2014 • Obituary
PEREGRYM ~ Myrna Peregrym passed away at the Lloydminster Hospital, Lloydminster, Saskatchewan on Thursday, August 14, 2014 at the age of 66 years. ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100