Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
KEITH McNAIRN Keith McNairn, 89, of Mitchell passed away at Manotick Retirement Place, Manotick on Wednesday, May 8, 2019. Beloved husband of the ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
NANCY DEARING Nancy Dearing, 63, of Mitchell passed away at her residence on Friday, May 10, 2019. Beloved wife of Elgin Dearing. Dear mother of ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
MYRIAM HOWELL (nee: Baes) Myriam Howell, 48, of RR 5, Mitchell passed away peacefully at Cedarcroft Place, Stratford on Sunday, May 5, 2019. She ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
DEREK YEADON Derek Yeadon, 70, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Ritz Lutheran Villa, Mitchell on Tuesday, May 7, 2019. Beloved husband of ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
CAROLYN JEAN BRAGG December 17, 1954 - April 30, 2019 Surround by her family, Carolyn passed away peacefully at Sarnia General Hospital. She was ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • Obituary
MARCUSSEN, Steen - It is with great sadness the family announces the sudden passing of Steen Marcussen Sr. at Strathroy Middlesex General Hospital ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • Obituary
STEEN MARCUSSEN SR It is with great sadness the family announces the sudden passing of Steen Marcussen Sr. at Strathroy Middlesex General Hospital ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • Obituary
EVELYN HANNON Evelyn Hannon, 88, a resident of Cedarcroft Place, Stratford passed away peacefully at her residence on Saturday, May 4, 2019. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • Obituary
JOYCE NOREEN (BUTSON) WILSON Joyce Noreen (Butson) Wilson passed away peacefully with her family by her side on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at her ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • Obituary
MARGARET O'REILLY Margaret O'Reilly, 85, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Ritz Lutheran Villa, Mitchell on Monday, April 15, 2019. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • Obituary
PETER HUITEMA Peter Huitema, 80, of RR1 Sebringville, passed away suddenly on Sunday, April 7, 2019. Beloved husband of the late Rose Huitema ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • Obituary
HAROLD WETTLAUFER Harold Francis Wettlaufer, 92, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Thursday, April 11, 2019. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • Obituary
JEAN GROENESTEGE Jean Groenestege, 90, of Mitchell passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Saturday, April 6, 2019. Beloved wife for 65 ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • Obituary
CHARLES SMITH Charles (Charlie) Smith of Monkton, passed away at his residence on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at the age of 65. Charlie was a former ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • Obituary
THERESA KELLY Theresa Agnes Kelly, 91, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, March 26, 2019. Beloved wife of ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • Obituary
CLIFFORD FREDERICK BICE Cliff Bice, 89, of Mitchell passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Saturday, March 23, 2019. Beloved husband of Betty ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • Obituary
MARGARET BARTJA Margaret Bartja of Brussels, formerly of Monkton passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, on Wednesday March 13, 2019 ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • Obituary
VIOLA ADELINE SATCHELL Viola Adeline Satchell, in her 100th year, formerly of Gadshill and Stratford, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 15, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • Obituary
DIANE HAZLE Diane Marie Hazle (nee Schoonderwoerd), age 52 passed away peacefully at the Stratford General Hospital on March 7, 2019. Born in ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • Obituary
YOUNGSON, John "Jack" - Peacefully surrounded by his family, John "Jack" Youngson passed away on February 21, 2019. He is survived by his ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100